Did You know :

Ole Dammegard

Ole Dammegard was born in Denmark and raised in Sweden, grew up believing he lived in a free and democratic society. As he started to investigate the political assassinations of John F. Kennedy and Swedish Prime Minister Olof Palme, he noticed there were some very strange and glaring similarities in these two cases. Since that time, Ole has investigated many other political assassinations, deaths of musicians and false flag events, and has shown the common thread behind them all: the New World Order Agenda. Ole's aim is to spread this information and to promote a stance of "no-fear", of peace and recovery from the atrocities and trauma that we have been subjected to for so many years. We are many, they are SO few. Shine the light on these conspiracies, get involved and transcend this evil agenda so we can get on with this amazing and beautiful life.

RECORDING Webinar: Remember Your Future

Welcome to world renowned International speaker and peacemaker Ole Dammegard’s first webinar of this incredible year, which will be remembered in our history books as 2023! We are now in the powerful and paradox process …

Read More »

Cyril Wecht, Top Coroner

Cyril Harrison Wecht (born March 20, 1931) is an American forensic pathologist. He has been the president of both the American Academy of Forensic Sciences and the American College of Legal Medicine, and headed the …

Read More »

LOGIN: Webinar Remember Your Future

Sunday the 22nd of January 5 am PST (Los Angeles) 8 am EST (New York) 1 pm (London) 2 pm (Paris, Stockholm) 9 pm (Indonesia) 12 am Monday (Melbourne, Australia) PLEASE MAKE SURE TO BOOKMARK …

Read More »

Live Webinar: Remember Your Future!

Welcome to world renowned International speaker and peacemaker Ole Dammegard’s first webinar of this incredible year, which will be remembered in our history books as 2023! We are now in the powerful and paradox process …

Read More »

RECORDING Webinar: Remember Your Future

Welcome to world renowned International speaker and peacemaker Ole Dammegard’s first webinar of this incredible year, which will be remembered in our history books as 2023! We are now in the powerful and paradox process …

Read More »
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered Voltage Emoji by Caddy